Home 2018-05-09T13:16:01+00:00
Seminar Raho Bornhorst

BREAKTHROUGH TO SUCCESS

SET YOURSELF FREE

play-button

Breakthrough to success

play-button

Inner Chi Coaching

play-button

Testimonials

Video Gallery

Do you want to improve your life or your business?

There is a combination of awareness-training for the innermost and success-training for outer success, so that you will not only learn to understand the realization of the human potential in a happy life but also to live it out.

THAT FOR WE OFFER:

  • free webinars

  • inexpensive online courses

  • Professional training in weekend seminars (InnerChi Coaching)

  • World-Bestselling-Know-How from Brian Tracy

Brian Tracy is one of the most successful top coaches in the world. Not only because he has written 72 books, but because the inspiration he provides is immediately translatable into success. Million bestsellers like “Eat that Frog” 2002 and “Kiss the Frog” 2013 are enthusiastically commented. The title “Restart: Self-consciously starting a new job”, which was published in 2015, also inspired those responsible at the Federal Employment Agency because it became an AMAZON BESTSELLER immediately after its launch: the book was made available for display in the Jobcenter’s training centers.

More about Brian Tracy

Brian Tracy: Since decades his seminars (in 60 countries with 5 million customers) are highly requested because he delivers directly viable impulses for more success. In Germany he works together with Raho Bornhorst.

Next Seminar:
Set yourself FREE: Breakthrough to success
0
0
0
Weeks
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

SET YOURSELF FREE!

Your breakthrough to success

learn more

LEARNING INDEPENDENT LIVING

Independent Living and effective help for others

Learn inner convictions – and adjust them.

  • Use the strongest forces within yourself (INNER CHI).
  • Use impulses from your superconsciousness.
  • Love and enjoy love without any dependencies.
  • Use the power and magic of the subconscious in everyday life.
  • Gain a kind of Buddha presence that will fill your life.
  • Earn your livelihood by doing what you love the most.
RB-BT-Interview

About Inner Chi Training

play-button

ABOUT RAHO J. BORNHORST

play-button

Brian Tracy about Raho

play-button

Mara Stix about Raho

play-button

Testimonials

play-button
play-button
play-button
Video Gallery

Who is Raho J. Bornhorst?

Apprenticeship as baker, Economics (Marketing and Psychology), GmbH and publisher for successful bestseller and co-author of world star Brian Tracy. Through hundreds of seminars and training courses in India, Europe and the USA, he has become a personality trainer and an expert in holistic awareness. Ripened as a spiritual teacher for 7 years to lead himself and then hundreds of people in coaching and thousands in seminars to 100% self-love and success. An extreme amount of experience has made him a coaching professional for people who are looking for big steps towards “fulfilling with success”. In the individual coaching and “Inner Chi Training” seminars, he leads self-employed – and those who want to be – through inner focus on the essentials of success in life: relationship, health and love are just as important as money and the implementation of visions and dreams in action. Main goal: Through radical self-love, which everyone can develop freely in all areas of life, establish a new foundation for sustainable success in life and help others to help. Inside as on the outside: first of all clarity, then communication, then realization.

Learn more

TESTIMONIALS

play-button
play-button
play-button
play-button
play-button
play-button
Learn more

BLOG ACTIVITIES

FACEBOOK

Seminar Raho Bornhorst

Durchbruch zum Erfolg

Mach dich frei

play-button

Durchbruch zur Freiheit

play-button

Inner Chi Coaching

play-button

Teilnehmer­stimmen

zur Videogalerie

Herzlich Willkommen

Hier gibt es eine Verbindung aus Bewusst-Seins-Training für das Innerste und Erfolgs-Training für äußeren Erfolg, damit man das Umsetzen des menschlichen Potenzials in ein glückliches Leben nicht nur verstehen sondern auch auszuleben lernt.

Dazu bieten wir:

  • kostenlose Webinare
  • preiswerte Online-Kurse
  • Profi-Training in Wochenend-Seminaren (InnerChi Coaching)
  • Weltbestseller-Knowhow von Brian Tracy:

Brian Tracy ist einer der erfolgreichsten Erfolgs-Lehrer der Welt. Nicht nur weil er 72 Bücher geschrieben hat, sondern weil die Inspiration, die er liefert, sofort in Erfolg umsetzbar sind. Millionenbestseller wie „Eat that Frog“ 2002 und „Küss den Frosch“ 2013 werden begeistert kommentiert. Der 2015 neu erschienene Titel „Neustart: Selbst bewusst beruflich neu anfangen“ inspirierte auch die Verantwortlichen in der Bundesagentur für Arbeit, weil es sofort nach dem Start zum AMAZON BESTSELLER geworden ist: Das Buch wurde zur Auslage in den Bildungszentren der Jobcenter bereitgestellt.

Mehr über Brian Tracy

Brian Tracy: Seit Jahrzehnten sind seine Seminare (in 60 Ländern bei 5 Mio Kunden) heiß begehrt, weil er sofort umsetzbare Impulse für mehr Erfolg liefert. In Deutschland arbeitet er zusammen mit Raho Bornhorst.

Das neue Buch von Brian & Raho:

LEBENS-FÜHRUNG LERNEN

Selbständige Lebensführung und Effektive Hilfe für Andere

Lerne innerste Überzeugungen erkennen – und neu einstellen.

  • Nutze die stärksten Kräfte im eigenen Innersten (INNER CHI).
  • Gebrauche Impulse aus deinem Überbewusstsein.
  • Liebe und genieße Liebe ohne jegliche Abhängigkeiten.
  • Nutze die Macht und Magie des Unterbewusstsein im Alltag.
  • Gewinne eine Art Buddha-Präsenz, die dein Leben erfüllt.
  • Verdiene deinen Lebensunterhalt mit dem, was du am meisten liebst.

Mehr dazu:

play-button

Darum geht es beim ICC Seminar

play-button

Über Raho J. Bornhorst

play-button

Brian Tracy über Raho

play-button

Mara Stix über Raho

play-button

Teilnehmer­stimmen

play-button

Teilnehmerstimmen

play-button

Teilnehmerstimmen

play-button

Interview mit Raho

zur Videogalerie

Wer ist Raho J. Bornhorst?

Bäckerlehre, Wirtschaftsstudium (Marketing und Psychologie), GmbH und Verlag für Erfolgsbestseller und Co-Autor von Weltstar Brian Tracy. Durch Hunderte Seminare und Ausbildungen in Indien, Europa und USA zum Persönlichkeitstrainer und Experte für ganzheitliches Bewusstsein geworden. 7 Jahre als spiritueller Lehrer gereift, um zuerst sich selbst und dann Hunderte Menschen in Coachings und Tausende in Seminaren zu 100% Selbstliebe und Erfolgsbewusstsein zu führen. Extrem viel Erfahrung hat ihn zum Coaching-Profi für Menschen gemacht, die große Schritte in Richtung “Erfüllung mit Erfolg” suchen. In den Einzelcoachings und “Inner Chi Training” Seminaren führt er Selbständige – und solche die es werden wollen – durch innere Ausrichtung auf das Wesentliche zum Erfolg im Leben: Beziehung, Gesundheit und Liebe sind da genau so wichtig wie Geld und die Umsetzung der Visionen und Träume in Taten. Hauptziel: Durch radikale Selbstliebe, die jeder in allen Lebensbereichen frei entfalten kann, ein neues Fundament für nachhaltige Erfolge im Leben etablieren und helfen, wieder anderen damit zu helfen. Wie innen so außen: Erst Klarheit, dann Kommunikation, dann Realisierung.

mehr erfahren

DAS SAGEN UNSERE TEILNEHMER

play-button
play-button
play-button
play-button
play-button
play-button
mehr anzeigen

AKTIVITÄTEN AUS DEM BLOG